DIDDLEBURY PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman - Cllr. David Hedgley

Members of the Parish are Invited to Attend the Annual Parish Meeting of Diddlebury Parish Council On

Wednesday the 14th May 2025 7.30pm at Diddlebury Village Hall.

Councillors are summoned to attend.

Signed: Jean de Rusett - Clerk to the Council Dated: 5th May 2025

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Notice Convening the Meeting: in accordance with statute, the notice convening this meeting has been duly published on the Parish Council's notice boards and website.
- 3. Annual Reports of the Parish Council for the year 2024 2025
 - 3.1 Chairman's report
 - 3.2 Cllr. Cecilia Motley Shropshire Council
 - 3.3 Cllr. C Martyn for Flood Action Group
 - 3.4 Cllr. T O'Boyle for Louise Powell Almshouse Charity
 - 3.5 Cllr. C Martyn website manager
 - 3.6 Westhope Village Hall representative
 - 3.7 Representatives from any other groups.
- **4. Open Forum** for parishioners to raise any parish council matters with the councillors.

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE WELCOME TO REMAIN FOR THE DIDDLEBURY PARISH COUNCIL MEETING WHICH FOLLOWS THIS MEETING.

Clerk's contact details: 12 Church Road, Brampton Bryan, Bucknell, SY7 0DH 01547 519282 Email: eatonhopebowdlerpc@gmail.com Website: www.eatonhopebowdler.co.uk