## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## **Shropshire Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Diddlebury

## on Thursday 1 May 2025

I Andy Begley, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Diddlebury.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
HEDGLEY	New House Cottage,	
David	Bouldon, Near Craven Arms,	
	SY7 9DP	
MARTYN	Roseford, Bache Mill,	
Clive Anthony	Diddlebury, Craven Arms, SY7 9JX	
MORGAN	Willow House, Diddlebury,	
Richard	Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9DH	
O`BOYLE	Glebe Farmhouse, Mill	
Tom	Lane, Diddlebury,	
	Shropshire, SY7 9DH	
POVALL	Ash Meadow, Seifton,	Farmer
Robert Ernest	Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9LF	
POVALL	Corfton Farm, Corfton,	
Stephen	Craven Arms, Shropshire,	
	SY7 9DD	
RATTU	Bache Mill House, Bache	
Anil Kumar	Mill, Diddlebury, Craven	
	Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9LA	
WATSON	11 The Moors, Diddlebury,	
Amie Jessica	Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9JZ	